2021 Scholarship Winners!

MCPON Crow Memorial

MCPON Walker Honorary

If you have been selected, please download the 2021 Student Award Form.
Email the completed form to by August 1, 2021.


Hallie McKee

Kyleigh McQueen

CPOSF $2000 Scholarship Winners

Patricia Alonzo
Egan Beauvais
Olivia Carter
Ruben Collazo III
Michael Corney
Adelaide Easter
Nathan Gonzalez
Jaidyn Johnson
Abigail Khader
Kailey Lipginski
Genevieve Martel
Joshua McCampbell
Veronica McClelland

Tara McGee
Jolie Miller
Liyah Nelson
Aidan Ridling
Gabriel Rodriguez
Samuel Rollins
Josephine Swanton
Makyla Thomas
Brittany Thomas
Lindsey Ward
Jenna Ward
Abigail Wootton


Download: CPOSF Student AWARD FORM