2020 Scholarship Winners!

MCPON Crow Memorial

MCPON Walker Honorary

If you have been selected, please download the 2020 Student Award Form.
Email the completed form to by August 1, 2020.


Zachary Reinert

Judah Jodrey

CPOSF $2000 Scholarship Winners

Olivia Anderson

Jozelle Arenz

Josephine Bennett

Sierra Brackeen

Emma Burkhalter

Lily Bustria

Bryan Credo

Mckenna Drammeh

Shyann Duran

Anna Gergely

Martha Gerischer

Peyton Herrera

Brady Jeffcott

Christopher Jones

Lauren Koonce

Emily Kroliczak

Britnee Lynch

John McCauley III

Kyleigh McQueen

Nicholas Miller

Joshua Reddick

Download: CPOSF Student

"Thank you again so much for this amazing opportunity.
I am beyond blessed and honored to represent CPOSF
and MCPON Crow in furthering my studies in Aerospace Engineering at Texas A&M University."

                                  Zach Reinert

"Thank you so much for the opportunity to pursue a higher education. I am extremely grateful to represent CPOSF as the MCPON Walker recipient as I continue to pursue my study in Chemical Engineering at North Carolina State University. Go Wolfpack!"

                                   Judah Jodrey